Kylie and Dominic — Clifton Engagement Shoot


I know it’s been YEARS it seems since I posted something on here, and for that I apologize! I was trying to make some renovations and changes to the blog that have had to come to a halt, so there really are no excuses for me to not continue blogposts at this time. And MAN do I have stuff to post!

This shoot goes back to this past December when I was home in Northern Virginia for Christmas break (my last winter break EVER as a college student!). Kylie and Dominic met me in downtown Clifton, VA on a crisp Sunday afternoon, full of energy and making me more excited with every minute of interaction. Kylie is a CNU grad and Dominic went to the Air Force Academy, and they’ve been together for more than SIX YEARS. (Woohoo!) It was clear right from the get-go of shooting that they’re best friends. They were so comfortable, continually laughing and building on the other’s jokes, while at the same time easy-going and flexible. They made my job so easy with their laughter and model faces! I had a awesome hour of shooting with them. Thanks for the fun afternoon, guys! (Aaaanndd… Go Army! Beat Air Force! (Sorry Dominic… had to do it!))

kd2

kd3 kd5kd_22

kd8 kd_12
kd_24 kd_31 kd_34 kd_38 kd_43 kd_44 kd_48

kd_57bwkd_58

kd_50 kd_59 kd_61 kd_64 kd_65 kd_70 kd_73 kd_74 kd_77 kd_79 kd_82 kd_86 kd_87

Leave a Comment